AU1975 Profile Information

Tryin To Live Life and Have Sum Fun...
Age 47 From Tampa, Florida - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im looking for sumone who wants to go to concerts and football games, have sum fun and not be awkward... lifes to short to worry and sweat the small stuff. I wanna live, laugh and love.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Shift Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, movies, concert, just chillen getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something New, go somewhere Ive never been
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful, but for the most part happy and comfortable
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Sports, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Fun free spirited spontanious down for anything
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close