Amanda Profile Information

Amanda Sublime
Age 50 From Merrick, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Wild Child, heavy metal hippie who loves to go to concerts, surf, ballet, weight lifting, sprinting and drinking!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will and Grace, The Golden Girls, Deadly Women
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Stand, Interview with the Vampire, The Prophet
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Food, wine, friends, music!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
True friends
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Other
Close