Autumn45 Profile Information

Unique and Different
Age 45 From Massillon, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Autumn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone who wants to have fun and excitement but still have a sensitive and emotional side. Not all about the party but not all about the home body. Love a muscular build, not to much, just right. TATTOOS!! must have!! Just down for me and let me be down for you!!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Not employed at the moment but looking.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Internet, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Awesome music maybe some food and just chill get to know each other. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. Doesn't take much to make me happy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hmmm..this is a hard one for me. Not really sure at the moment, but I'll let ya know xoxo
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To have fun, love hard, and enjoy Life!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Slipknot Mudvayne Upon A Burning Body
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Living life and Enjoying it with someone you love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Good looks, personality, pretty eyes, outgoing, and play metal music!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close