Bearns Profile Information

Home body looking for company
Age 46 From Atlanta, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Beth
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Home body who loves horror movies and the occasional show. I’m pretty happy just chilling on the couch watching a horror movie, having a martini and snuggling or playing a board game. I do love live music, but I hate big arenas. At my last Slayer concert I preferred sitting in the balcony and reliving my glory days watching the young’ uns in the pit.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Senior Paralegal
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just meet up casually to get to know each other.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bob’s Burgers, Jeopardy and A,Eric an Horror Story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween, Beach Blanket Bingo,The Descent
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Slayer, Kreator, Lamb of God
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
American Gods, All the Ugly and Wonderful Things, Swan Song
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing games and eating pizza

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed
Close