CinciChristine Profile Information

Hello I'm Christine!
Age 43 From Forest Park, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as smart, fun, caring and adventurous.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee or a drink. Perhaps go to the Krohn Conservatory, or if it's warm, a walk in the park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whitewater rafting, cave ziplining, or even just to see the Cincinnati Sign Museum or old Cincinnati Subway tour.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To love the best life I can. To experience what life has to offer. And to eventually find that special guy out there who makes my heart race..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror Story, Bull, and Elementary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock and 2 Smokin Barrels, The Big Lebowski
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Les Claypool, Dave Mustaine, Maynard James Keenan
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To be active. So whether it is going out with friends to listen to a band, a road trip, go to dinner and a movie or spend time with people I care about. Traveling...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for intelligence, common interests, physical attraction, sensitivity, capable of holding conversation, humor and compassion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed