GeraDementia Profile Information

Metal is life
Age 37 From Irving, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
A mix of goth and metal, i love tattoos, piercings and music of course

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Shift manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Visit a haunted location
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel to Japan
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happpy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Monday night raw, smackdown and nxt
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
House of 1000 Corpses, lords of salem, uzmaki
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Robzombie, manson, rammstein
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Interview with the vampire, pandora, hunger games

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that have similar interests than me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage