HalfGoddess Profile Information

Being only 1/2 Goddess can get me into..
Age 51 From Harrisonburg, Virginia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
MeLinda
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Not afraid of letting my inner demons out to play once and awhile. Love concerts, dancing, trying new things, getting out and making new friends. Yet still love the quiet times at home, long rides, bonfires, tattoos, motorcycles, horror movies, all fur-babies, reading and wishing Halloween was year around. In spite of my demons I still wave at every car I pass, have respect for my elders, say prayers at every meal, plus strive to be a blessing to someone each and everyday. I drink on occasion, of course I am a fan of my Green Goddess but do not smoke cigarettes.
Looking for some interesting conversations & forever bonds of true friendship.. Letting my inner self lead the way.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Certified Canine Specialist
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Halloween Vampire Masquerade Ball in New Orleans or Romania at Dracula Castle.... is that too much? What a perfect way to depend evening with your soul mate. The mystery, the thrill of the hunt, the fang nibbles, dancing and all caught up in the sensual touches.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Boxing, Kickboxing, Karate and other combat sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Too be a blessing to someone each and every day. To live a life of prosperity and abundance thus sharing my blessings with others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Deadwood, Tutors, The Originals
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gladiator, Tombstone & Fifty Shades
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
This is impossible but here is 3: 80's, 90's & up☝
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
True Blood Series, Bitten Series & Nightshade Series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Long motorcycle ride, Concerts, dancing, roller-coaster rides, shooting guns & of course playing with furbabies.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close