HellBent4Metal Profile Information

Live by the sun, Love by the moon
Age 53 From San Diego, California - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Steph
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a down to earth, reasonable, compassionate/warm-hearted, metalhead who likes to be active and adventurous in the great outdoors! Looking for same/similar
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Admin
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
walk in new area, garden, beach or park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Backpack the PCT
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Make it to the end sliding into home base and the UMPIRE calls "safe"
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Drive, Let the Right One In,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ghost, Rammstein, FFDP
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything by Dean Kuntz & Dan Brown, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring new areas, cities, landmarks, open space preserves, national parks, historic shops/bars/restaurants.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
That person you just feel totally comfortable with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other
Close