JusticeofallRose Profile Information

Live love laugh rock and be free
Age 55 From New Bedford, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an independent strong womam who has a good scarastic sense of humor who is ready to meet new people and make new memories. Have adventures, enjoy the company of a good man who has the same interests.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Accounting
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a drink where its cozy. Be able to have a good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on the murder dinner train
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Watch my kids succeed. Sit back and enjoy the show. Relax let life take me where I am to be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural vikings outlander origins game of thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica Ozzy suicidal tendencies candlebox
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Games of thrones..Ashes in the wind. The Pride of Lions a.Scotland Triliogy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Putting on my leather and boots. Riding out to a Monster's of Rock hopefully out of state.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is always there one you can count on. Have some humor take a joke. Works on the relationship doesn't give
Likes to do things NO COUCH POTATOES OR PLAYS PS4 for hours and ignores the world around.them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close