LadyinBlack6 Profile Information

Black No.1!
Age 44 From Gatineau, Quebec - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Your first name  
I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I Am dead and lost to the winds of time!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having a picnic at night in a cemetery under the light of a gravid moon.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is survive.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
1.) Anne With An E 2.) Hemlock Grove 3.) Stranger Things 4.) The Last Kingdom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
1.) Ginger Snaps 2.) The Craft 3.) Underworld.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
1.) Danheim 2.) Darkthrone 3.) Venom
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
1.) The Satanic Bible.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching Netflix and YouTube.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Somebody who has the mind, heart, body and soul of a wolf...and a viking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?