LynneBovill Profile Information

Giving this a shot
Age 53 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm loyal af! I was married for 15 years. Divorced in 2013. No kids. Love, loyalty, trust and friendship is what its all about. I've never cheated on anyone I've dated or on my now ex husband. However, he can't say the same. That's why we're divorced. Saw my first concert at 17. Judas Priest 1984 at the Capital Center in Largo, Md. After that I was hooked on metal and rock. I really like the biker type but it's not a requirement. Tattoos are awesome. Piercings are fine as long as you don't look like a pin cushion. I myself have pierced ears and a nose ring. Oh and please, none of those ear spacer things. I just don't like those. I've been to LOTS of concerts but I have been cutting back due to cost and I'm saving for a car.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Asst Office Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a meal together, coffee, a show,someplace where we can talk and get to know one another and see where it goes.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ride in a hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy & healthy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, something interesting on The Science channel or History channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tombstone, Independence Day, All Mob movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Ray Vaughn, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fiction, History, Mystery, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fingerprints of the Gods, The Vampire Chronicles,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
make me laugh, intelligence, a great smile, be a gentleman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Other
Close