Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MalificentPi Profile Information

“Love is a hole in the heart.”
Age 40 From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
This is where we over complicate ourselves as we try to come up with words to impress one another.

I am a single mother living for her children experiencing all the excitement and love that I can in doing so. I love anything dark; music, books, movies. I love baking and cooking. I love running and outdoorsy activities.

I have been described as complicated with walls and layers. Or maybe those people were not my people. Edgar Allen Poe once said, "There is no exquisite beauty… without some strangeness in the proportion." I stand firm in that.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Spectrum Behavioral Therapist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere we can genuinely talk and I can capture your soul into my grasp and not let go.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding a hotel mattress down the emergency steps.

Driving donuts in a field.

Making homemade ice cream.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the Pinky to my brain and takeover the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that brings me joy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with- eyes, a brain and a heart though it doesn't need to be beating. 🫀
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage