NeurotiK Profile Information

You like clowns, too?
Age 36 From La Vergne, Tennessee - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Keke
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love all clowns except for Gacy. Pretty much literally. I'm also tired of this place. First I'm not into younger guys or anyone too much older than me. I also detest long distance relationships. My favorite book has my first name as the same. Last name is what grows out of tree trunks that leaves grow on... just one tho. If you can't understand that, I guess we won't be chatting much. Free messages are better.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Searching...
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A trip to the beach. Ideal...but not likely. Lol.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Actually getting fanged....hawt.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To die happy...and hopefully not by my own, or murderous, ways...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really have a top 3...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Don't really have a top 3...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don't really have a top 3...
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't really have a top 3...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Crazy... trust me. Lol. I love swimming, clowning, metal-raving, gaming, almost anything artistic and creative.... and 90s humor.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Long hair, dreamy eyes, nice smile, honest personality to melt
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close