Nymphana Profile Information

Teach me something new!!
Age 34 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am sort of a melting pot of interests. I at least like just about every kind of music, though some I love more than others. I'm a little bit of a gamer; cards, board games, computer games, ps4 and/or the 3ds. Sometimes I want to go see the local bands and have a drink, and sometimes I just want to hang out with friends at home. In everything I do though, I want to learn something new.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Ask
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere we can learn something new, and then grab a drink and talk about what we just learned.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There are SO many things!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To always be evolving
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lucifer, any type of documentary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, all of the Marvel movies, The Exorcism of Emily Rose
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cradle of Filth, Motionless in White, and In This Moment
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to choose from
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends, going to see local bands, and pushing limits.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is intelligent, dominant, witty, and mature.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close