PanteraChick1980 Profile Information

Sucker for dimples & good musicians!!
Age 40 From Springfield, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Laid back. Tenacious. Intelligent. Down-to-Earth. Open-minded. Happy. Musically inclined. Semi-athletic. Tomboy. Love outdoors. DOGS!! Football ::: REDSKINS
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Professional Dog Petter
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something outdoors and competitive... Like the batting cages or driving range - maybe the gun range!! Renting a kyack or canoe. Something FUN!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, kite surfing, white water rafting...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Personal legend and happiness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tombstone,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pantera, Ozzy/Black Sabbath, A7x but I listen to EVERYTHING!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Uniqueness. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone compassionate but rough around the edges. A person who is in touch with reality and stable. Someone who knows what they want out of life. I'm not really into the party lifestyle anymore but I'm FAR from boring!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close