PaulaPie Profile Information

Lol Didn't know this was a thing
Age 41 From Delray Beach, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Paula
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
What's up. Movie and music dork over here... all types, but Metal definitely is my go to music. That and 90's grung.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Whole Sale Plant Nursery manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and a walk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Almost anything and everything at least twice
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be kind
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror SStories, G.O.T. & Euphoria
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Visitor Q, Natural Born Killers & anything Tarentino (duh)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rage Against the Machine, Black Dahlia Murder, Traitors, The Devil Makes Three, BuddyGuy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
John Dies at the End, Futuristic Violence and Fancey Suits, The Final Girl SupportGroup
My Idea Of Fun Is  
You can make anything fun if you wanna

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close