Srmaged Profile Information

Sexy, fun,& Metal AF What else u need?
Age 51 From Tampa, Florida - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sherri
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm blonde, slender and enjoy laughing, a few cocktails, live music and being social. I like to go to concerts and music festivals. Living in FL, beach and boating is my thing too. I'd love to travel more one day. Even though I like to have fun, I am also a professional in the medical field and a parent to 2 teens. I'm looking for someone that mirrors my interests and life style. It's much easier to enjoy the good things life has to offer, with someone who shares common interests for certain.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Radiology Technologist
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live each day to it's fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Slipknot, Bring me the Horizon, Bullet for my Valentine, too many to name
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence, humor, respectfulness, sensuality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close