Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Tigerbaby333 Profile Information

Age 47 From Tahlequah, Oklahoma - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm funny, creative, lovable, caring, sexy, sweet sometimes tough. I love spyr of the moment road trips. Always know it's the lil things that show how much a person means to you. Want to be treated like a queen and you my King😻

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
EVS be Department
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Bonfire under the stars chillin together getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go To New Orleans
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best mom/roll model for my two daughters
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Horror, Satire, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being surprised by the guy in with. Like a date that he gets very creative to plan for him and myself

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Hard working, honest, caring, genuine loving guy who makes me feel secure and always stands by me no matter what.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed