Trish5b Profile Information

Looking for some concert peeps
Age 40 From Signal Mountain, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Trish
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just checkin this out. If I happen to meet a lil metal babe... bonus. Btw, gayer than pink over here, so LADIES ONLY. 🤘😈🤘
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales and Leasing Consultant
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee, dinner, drag show, concert... up for whatever.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything new, I ain't livin if I'm not trying new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To buy as much property as I can afford and build a cabin in the middle of it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Mouth, AHS, Game Of Thrones, Wentworth, Face Off
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Martyrs, American History X, Exorcist
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Mushroomhead, In This Moment
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction, Horror, Music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Sense of humor (REQUIRED), self supporting, actually ready for a long term relationship, gay af.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage
Close