Trixie13 Profile Information

Metal is in my blood !
Age 51 From Almonesson, New Jersey - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a diehard Priest/Halford woman ! I'm a fun and outgoing person who loves to make people laugh, always ready for an adventure or just to stay in and chill and listen to some tunes .
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Dog groomer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe just hanging out at a restaurant/bar listening to music and talking , having a drink or 2 and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New and exotic foods ,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve the 2 things that have always alluded me - love and happiness .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vikings , Outlander and NFL Network shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pineapple Express , Silence Of The Lambs , Airheads
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Judas Priest , Megadeth , Motorhead
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Memoirs of Cleopatra , Anything by James Patterson , Elizabeth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with good friends and listening to music or playing games , having some drinks and laughing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who can make me laugh , someone I can talk to easily and feel comfortable with .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close