beckyvaughn66 Profile Information

Metal momma seeks Metalhead partner
Age 48 From Grand Junction, Colorado - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Becky
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking to hit several concerts and I want a cool partner to hang with. Boymom48 likes to have fun. Drug and smoke free but a few cocktails are ok I have two teenage boys. I work hard and like to play harder. Check me out, I have tough skin so you wont hurt my feelings.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Silver
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Ask and I might tell you
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a concert, a movie, dinner or a motorcycle ride.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my boys to be excellent young men, then live my life. I would love to live on an island for a few years with nothing but my man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
TWD, The Purge, SOA
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
1000 Corpses, Avengers Series, House on Haunted Hill
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Slipknot, Slayer, Danzig
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on the day....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Depends in the man, not everyone has the same qualities or characteristics so it's different for each guy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close