Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

daisystarr Profile Information

Sweet as Honey
Age 53 From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I really not a fan of this part of the dating site thing . But here goes I am sweet and can be sassy . I'm a plus size girl but I carry my self well . I'm honestly not really looking for anything special right now just wanting maybe a friend with benefits type deal .
I have always been a rocker chic I love going to concerts I love stone sour, Slipknot, Shinedown , Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie, and so much more . I am really not into games to old for that crap . I'm real down to earth I'm not into drugs either . But don't get me wrong I love to have fun still
I love to travel and camping . Let's talk to see where it takes us .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Retail Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for coffee just to talk to get to know each other then maybe a walk in a nice park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel out of Country , go back packing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Reference, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to be outside when weather permits.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Someone else that is down to earth and fun not a home body .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate