Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

darkpleasure Profile Information

Just ask away :)
Age 30 From Jersey City, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm adventurous person who is very open minded.
Wants to explore the world. Enjoy everything that life has to offer
Concerts, trips, food etc
Music is a big part of me! From metal to darkwave! I like to headbang and love to dance in the dark!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Psychology major
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something spontaneous and exciting!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
So many things..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Reach all my goals and dreams, become better as a person and share my knowledge with others..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing something daring and exciting..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with something in common..who enjoys deep talks..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter