erussell Profile Information

Trying this again
Age 37 From Chester, Virginia - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like different kind of music and open to everyone. If you are good to me I am good you. I seem to get along with everyone. I love learning about people and different places. I am in the process of going back to school.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just hanging out getting know someone. I am spiritual but also very sarcastic. With the right person just having coffee would be a ball.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Since getting out of college have not gone to concerts. Having kinds its hard but would love to lose myself in music again.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To spend it with someone that loves the sarcastic
person I am and my kids.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SG1, non cartoons, anything with witches, powers or demons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Red, Red 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Five finger death punch, bad wolves, breaking benjerman
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wiccan, pagan books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to ask questions and get the persons view on the situation. Look at there point of view. I am simple women can find fun in anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to have fun but also can have a good conversation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Marriage
Close