nikki1234 Profile Information

checking this out
Age 47 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
About me; I'm an 80's rocker(but not limited to) that loves to design and make clothing and jewellery. I also enjoy concerts and live music,reading writing yoga,movies,shopping or just hanging out with good company. I am a very unique person and pride my self on honesty and integrity. Please do not respond if you are just looking for friends with no commitment and benefits. Been there done that I have no interest. A high level of interest in music is essential for me as it is a big part of my life, long hair certainly helps too.....lol. (But not limited to it) I am in search of the right man, for me that has to involve a level of class,self respect, integrity and honesty. If this is you drop me a line say hello, you never know where life can take you, if not happy dating.
If you are looking for a response from me, pls fill out your profile and provide a picture, chasing is also required lol. canceling membership by June 17 2018.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Customs CSR
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee, dinner and drinks,I'm flexible.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Simple goals of friends, family, and happiness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang, Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many to pick just three!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To many favorites to pick 3, top is 80's & 70's rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Health, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
This is gonna hurt by Nikki Sixx tops the list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Concerts and live music events. Next up for me Iron Maiden and Metallica!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The perfect person for me has their own style, class, honesty and integrity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close