terminalkill78 Profile Information

i'm a thrash/speed metal vocalist \m/
Age 18 From Harrodsburg, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
aubree
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm 18, and a senior in high school. i'm ready to graduate already lol. i enjoy all typed of metal but mainly thrash, speed and death. i love beer and pizza. i also love to make tons of battle vests. i also enjoy nature.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
guitar center
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a metal concert!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
disney world
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be a musician
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
supernatural, sons of anarchy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
halloween
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, I'm A Recording Artist
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
slayer
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
harry potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
skateboarding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
a cool metalhead dude
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter
Close