tracyroberts3171 Profile Information

Tracy Teegarden
Age 48 From Florence, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going and fun and enjoy going to support local music. I love going to music festivals and just want enjoy someone's company and hangout and see where it goes.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Unemployed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go listen to music
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to have fun and enjoy life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Goldberg's, CBS's Sunday morning, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bohemian Rhapsody, The Stangers, Forrest Gump
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Megadeth, Chris Cornell
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Horror, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
Heroin Dairies, Dirt, anything Stephen king
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to concerts or anything to do with music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Just someone who is kind and has a good sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close