Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

CrazyVirgo88 Profile Information

Nerdy Gamer Otaku Marriage Minded/Ready
Age 30 From Bensalem, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single Demi/Sapios3xual Nerdy Gamer Otaku Geek Cosplayer Crazy Virgo 4 Marriage. Wants serious long term monogamous relationship with the goal of marriage. I don't really check here so I won't see your interest here but you are welcome to find me elsewhere. -CrazyVirgo88

Oh and metal head wise, I myself am not one. I don't think. I love classical and orchestral music which is why I gravitate to Valhalla metal. Lots have recommended Nightwish to me for example because they know what I'm into. My fave Metallica album is Black and Blue because of the orchestra incorporated into it. Granted, I like their other stuff too but that one is my fave. I love bands like Rammstein. I will listen to stuff even in different languages if it sounds good. First concert was Dethkolk (metal wise). Dir En Grey which is a Jrock band was my first concert when they came to the US. I mainly listen to pop, kpop, jpop but I dip my toes into many genes. Needs more violin, harpsichord and guitars imo. Add all those with a band and I love it.

Went to the Dethklok concert and saw some cute metal heads. If you don't mind dating an otaku/weeb/waifu anime girl than yay.

Again not here much but you can find me everywhere else. -CrazyVirgo88

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Fanged, Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To collect all the things, have a nerdy husband, do regular game nights and go to lots of cons
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?