Lisallica Profile Information

Metal is my Heart - Grunge is my Soul
Age 51 From Oshawa, Ontario - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Concert & beers. Drinks & conversation and/or pool.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have to think about that my life has taken a drastic turn.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ghost Adventures - Friends - The Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Goodfellas - Shawshank Redemption - The Skeleton Key
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alice in Chains - Metallica - Soundgarden
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Horror, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
IT - The Heroine Diaries - The Outsiders
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Seeing my favorite bands and I've traveled alone to do so. Have no problem going to concerts by myself. Depending on who it is sometimes I prefer it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Tall 6"+ long hai,senses of humor,thoughtful,encourage me out of my comfort zone like-minded musically a must.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close