Rockinsem3xiness Profile Information

RebelliousDreamer from Cali in the D.
Age 27 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Chill, Stoner,Rocker, Hippie,Diva that's down to earth and always ready to jump into a mosh pit
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Secret Piercings, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To make life a party no matter where you are
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The office, Bob's burgers, any Wwe wrestling
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Slayer, Pantera,LornaShore, Red Jumpsuit Aperatice,Dance Gavin Dance,Piercethe Viel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and lovers.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter
Close