Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SaraSlach Profile Information

So, What are you listening to right now?
Age 47 From Montgomery, Texas - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sara
I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Underwriting CSR II
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Playing Cards, Games, Movies, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Tv, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee, music, talking, and just hanging out.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Clever

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Re-runs, Movies, Situation Comedies, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Romance, Comedy, Science Fiction, Action, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Country, Rap
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with my friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for my PIC (Partner In Crime), my person!! Someone who is committed, dedicated loving and caring.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close