bridgetgura69 Profile Information

Fun loving down to earth woman.
Age 49 From Tiltonsville, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fun loving woman looking for a honest and fun loving man
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having dinner talking and getting to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang theory,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hellraiser, lost boys,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy,led zepplin,
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to concerts,sport games like football and hockey, going to comic con

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for an honest trustworthy man. Great since of humor to have fun with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close